Hot Wheels Treasure Hunt Find at Walmart

I have been on the lookout for Hot Wheels Treasure Hunt cars since I started collecting. To date I have found two. I check the Walmart by my house everyday for new cars that get put out and I have met a couple of other collectors doing the same thing. I realize that there is some competition out there looking as well and my Walmart does not usually have a big selection of Hot Wheels cars. Well the other day I was at Walmart to get some Dr. Pepper and walked right past this

I was not paying attention and just kept on walking. Well I passed it again and that time I realized what I had missed the first time. Man was I excited and looked at every car in all three bins. I started on the left and then the middle and finally the right side. This is what I found at the bottom of the right bin. 


My second Treasure Hunt car.

Leave a comment